Skip to content

What We Do

Services
You may not know that DPF Services does more than clean and repair diesel particulate filters. We also offer a full suite of brand new direc-fit-replacement diesel particulate filters and the related DPF parts, for all makes and models. Come see how we deliver quality for far less than retail!
Filters
If your diesel particulate filter needs to be cleaned or replaced, you know it can be costly. DPF Services offers a wide selection of DPF parts and our standard operating procedures are aimed to save you time and money. If you need it fast, we can get it to you fast. When you need a diesel particulate filter, we can help!
Compliance
Some states have stricter laws than others regarding diesel truck emissions. If you drive a 2007 or newer diesel truck, it has been fitted with a filter in the exhaust pipe to capture soot particles. Eventually it builds up and needs to be cleaned. The reason to shop with us is simple, DPF keeps you on the road for less!

MEET OUR TEAM

Richard Bauer

Adam

Executive

adam@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Lindsay

Executive

lindsay@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Megan

Office Administrator & Marketing Coordinator

megan@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Kris

Sales Lead

kris@dpfservicesllc.com
 (Baltimore, DC, Northern VA)
Marin Julia

Mike

Sales Lead

mike@dpfservicesllc.com (Fredericksburg, Richmond)
Marin Julia

Steven

Shop Technician

steven@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Bobby

Shop Technician

bobby@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Brad

Route Operator

brad@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Sam

Route Operator

sam@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Gary

Route Operator

gary@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Andrew

Route Operator

andrew@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

James

Route Operator

james@dpfservicesllc.com
Marin Julia

Noah

Route Operator

noah@dpfservicesllc.com

We are Serious About Earning Your Business

Reducing downtime is a critical element in today’s economy. Now, more than ever, we understand the importance of providing quality service, emphasizing the speed at which our service is performed. By providing an in depth testing and analysis process, we are able to effectively clean your DPF by utilizing the industry’s most innovative pneumatic and thermal technologies and restore it to its optimal performance. DPF Services, LLC is committed to assisting you throughout the shipping process to minimize down time of your fleet or equipment.

Our goal is to help you keep your fleet green, in the most efficient ways possible, and leave more green in your pocket.

Our company and expert staff always stay up to date with market trends, laws and daily news pertaining to the logistics and transportation industry. Your time is valuable and we want to stay informed, of the most current and accurate data, so you don’t have to worry.