CALL NOW! (540)412-5611


"DPF SERVICES, LLC IS COMMITTED TO MEETING YOUR NEEDS AND EXCEEDING YOUR EXPECTATIONS!"



We are serious 
About Your Business

MEET OUR TEAM

Richard Rehberg

Chief Operating Officer

Owner | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 100

richard@dpfservicesllc.com

Robert Rehberg

Chief Executive Officer

Owner | DPF Services

540-760-2677

robbie@dpfservicesllc.com

Adam Rehberg

Director of Operations

Marketing & Sales | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 102

adam@dpfservicesllc.com

Lindsay Rehberg

Office Manager

Accounting | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 101

lindsay@dpfservicesllc.com

Dan Kulak

Vice President

Corporate Sales | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 105

dan@dpfservicesllc.com

Kris Tuebner

Route Salesmen

Sales | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 104

kris@dpfservicesllc.com

(Baltimore, DC, Northern VA)

 

Mike Anderson

Route Salesmen

Sales | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 106

mike@dpfservicesllc.com

(Fredericksburg, Richmond)

Megan Borders

Admin/Accounts Payable

Office | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 103

megan@dpfservicesllc.com

Matt Pixley

Shop Manager

Shop | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 108

matthew@dpfservicesllc.com

(Evening Shift)

Matthew Meadows

Shop Technician

Shop | DPF Services

540-412-5611 x 108

matthewmeadows@dpfservicesllc.com

(Morning & Day Shift)

RECENT BLOG POSTS

TESTIMONIALS

DPF is a very reputable company. Their "green" factor is important and the honestly and integrity of their employees is what will sell you on their services. Please check them out. I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

- Laurie Sloan

We deal with DPF Services on almost a daily basis, very good people and a great turn around time.

-Richard Woods

Friendly people and great service. Listened to my concerns and was able to fix my problem and will be back again. 

- Robert O'Connor

Great company! I have known the owner for quite some time and his work ethics and honesty are as good as it gets. Look no further for your fleet services!

- Jonathan Hawkins

 

OUR MISSION IS TO KEEP YOUR FLEET GREEN WITH QUALITY DIESEL PARTICULATE FILTER (DPF) ANALYSIS, DIAGNOSIS, AND CLEANING SERVICES.

OUR PICKUP AND DELIVERY SERVICE WILL ALSO HELP REDUCE YOUR EQUIPMENT DOWN TIME.